Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Perry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Perry

4.8 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juli Gray

Juli Gray

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was SO helpful in getting my newly adult daughter all set up with auto and renters insurance. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Terry Bowes

Terry Bowes

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them nearly 20 years now, zero complaints."
Profile photo of Vivek Deshpande

Vivek Deshpande

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randall Sandbergh

Randall Sandbergh

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people Helped me save a lot by switching from progressive!"
Profile photo of Ross Bradley

Ross Bradley

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Shervey

Joe Shervey

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Craig Julseth

Craig Julseth

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Ayers

Tiffany Ayers

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Chad from State Farm with Aaron Perry Agency was top notch. Chad made the process so easy and I was shocked at how much he was able to save us on our insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brooke Gay

Brooke Gay

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wayne Brown

Wayne Brown

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randel Roland

Randel Roland

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Aaron Perry since he began his agency and has always been professional and helped me get the best rates available. Thaddeus Brooks is another person who takes there time answering questions and getting results!!!"
Profile photo of Molly Eastman

Molly Eastman

February 8, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Hyewon Park

Hyewon Park

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T. G. Nettum

T. G. Nettum

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Aaron and Joanna! They are as knowledgable as they are dedicated to the service of their customers."
Profile photo of Jessica Koster

Jessica Koster

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron's staff has been so helpful with all of our insurance needs. We have switched all of our insurance over to him and could not be more satisfied."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

December 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"This office used to be good 6 years ago, however, I would give them less than 1 star if possible. Aaron Perry makes you believe he is a local guy there to help you, but he only cares about is bottom line. About a year ago, I was involved in an accident that caused a claim against my insurance. The entire time, no one from his office contacted me or would return my call to get an update. Luckily the national office could help. 8 months later I called the office seeing if I could get a cheaper insurance premium on my car. The guy who answered the phone told me that they could do it by dropping some of my coverage and that their office always gives the best rate. I could understand that response if he reviewed my information, but his response came without even asking me my last name or anything about my policy. Then he had the audacity to tell me he could lower my premium if I came in the office and bought more insurance products from him. This office doesn't care about you or manage your premium well. On two separate occasion I have been texted by Aaron after 7pm on a Friday, asking me to provide him information he needs to update my policy, these are requests like milage that we has to report regularly to keep certain discounts on you policy. This was very unprofessional, and clearly being done at the last minute since he didn't ever call or email prior to an urgent text. When I didn't text him back because I was on vacation my premiums went up because of his poor account management. Finally, I have been trying to cancel my policy with his office for over a week. Unfortunately, due to work, I am unable to call during his open hours. You are forwarded to a 24/hr hotline. When I call that number, they are happy to help, but inform me Aaron's office has to cancel a policy, but they will let him know. After 3 calls, my policy is still active, and not a single call or voicemail from Aaron. I don't even think the office, is intentionally malicious, they are just lazy, incompetent, and don't care about you. Find another insurance carrier, many are far cheaper, and all are far better. Also notice, that all of this office's good reviews came over a year ago. Stay away."
Profile photo of Jack Marchese

Jack Marchese

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience. I found the staff to be helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Aaron was outstanding with helping get the best plan for me and my family. This team gets my highest recommendation!!!!"
Profile photo of Tara Parisi

Tara Parisi

January 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have never had a bad or unpleasant experience when dealing with Aron Perry's office. The staff is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Megan Brennan

Megan Brennan

January 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Office staff is extremely helpful and friendly! Whenever I need to setup or renew a policy I am helped in a very timely manner and always get all of my questions answered."