Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Perry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Perry

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jt Covelli

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"We get such great service from Aaron Perry’s State Farm agency here in Wisconsin. From getting the right coverage to taking care of us when we do have a claim, Aaron and his team are timely, thoughtful, thorough."

steven cattapan

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aaron is very professional and always great to work with!"

loco AlPrimo

December 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"They are always helpful and be there for you"

Matthew Blake

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and quick to get back to my needs"

Juli Gray

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was SO helpful in getting my newly adult daughter all set up with auto and renters insurance. Highly recommended!!"

Bailey Willis

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently worked with Hannah, one of Aaron Perry’s office managers. Hannah made the process of switching insurance over to a new vehicle incredibly easy, communicating price differences across different vehicles i was looking at, helped me decide what type of insurance i should get based off my budget, and was expeditious in switching my insurance to the new car and providing documentation of such so i could drive it off the lot. Communication is key when buying insurance, and Hannah was able to provide all the details I needed and more. Great customer service."

Terry Bowes

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them nearly 20 years now, zero complaints."

Vivek Deshpande

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, and when it mattered the most for the car repair, Hannah took the initiative to connect me to the body shop and streamlined the entire process. She also found a cost-effective solution for adding the new car to my insurance. I’d highly recommend their services."

Randall Sandbergh

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people Helped me save a lot by switching from progressive!"

Ross Bradley

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is excellent. I've primarily worked with Aaron and Hannah over the years, and it's always been a good experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, informative, thorough, and patient, they all make it clear they want to help. And, they're fun to talk to. How many people can say that about their insurance office? Most recently, Hannah was able to draft and enact a homeowner's policy for me. She made the experience - one I was expecting to be tedious - an enjoyable one. She answered all my questions, explained things, and made the adjustments I needed. She communicated with the lender to ensure the policy requirements for the mortgage were met, and took care of giving them everything needed to move forward. I felt very reassured. With both auto and homeowner's insurance, they're very responsive and get things worked out quickly. They've always made things easy and pleasant, even in stressful situations - be it a policy change, addition, a claim, or arranging roadside assistance. Being their customer brings peace of mind."

Matthew Ruppe

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had not reviewed my insurance in years and made the decision I needed to. Aaron and his team, in particular Chad O'Neil made my experience effortless and saved me a tremendous amount of money. Chad made sure to explain items to me in detail, helped me make the transfer, and communicated with me along the way. I would highly suggest if you are in the need for insurance to reach out to Aaron's team and in particular Chad O'Neil. You won't be disappointed."

Joe Shervey

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over from Allstate, quickly realizing I was not in good hands. Working with Chad O’Neil, I was able to save money on my car insurance on day one and was offered multiple other discounts by bundling my home and auto. Chad is very responsive and knowledgeable when it comes to insurance so don’t hold back with any questions. Very pleased with my experience!"

Kyle Knoeck

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was a loyal American Family customer for more than a decade and just recently decided to shop around to see what’s out there. I talked with Chad O’neil who was able to save me almost $500 a year on car insurance alone with the exact same coverage I had at AMFAM! Needless to say, I switched my car, motorcycle, and home insurance over to State Farm. My experience working with Chad was great. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. Chad was able to talk me through my coverage in detail and made switching to State Farm easy. I would highly recommend talking to Chad if you are looking for an agent who is easy to work with and you want to save some money. Excellent service!"

Craig Julseth

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful time working with Chad at Aaron Perry Agency. Insurance is something you need to have but it was never broken down to me before speaking to Chad. I was underinsured and paying too much with American Family. I am now more than happy with my rates and more comfortable knowing I have a lot more coverage. Chad was professional, knowledgeable and made making the switch painless. I love saving money!"

Paul Johnson

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Chad from the Aaron Perry agency. Chad was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Chad explained some weaknesses is my coverages from another State Farm agent and quickly made the adjustment to protect me and my family. We have home, auto, motorcycle, RV and umbrella coverage and are very happy. We have had 2 claims and they have gone very smoothly start to finish."

Tiffany Ayers

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Chad from State Farm with Aaron Perry Agency was top notch. Chad made the process so easy and I was shocked at how much he was able to save us on our insurance. Highly recommend!"

Jessika Michael

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are absolutely excellent. We needed to quickly get a home owners insurance policy for a new home purchase and were very pleased to get an immediate response from Aaron. Joanna at his office was available that day and quickly got the paperwork started for us, was easy to work with, and had the best customer service. Not only were they the kindest with working with my mom, but they also gave her the best rate. We did reach out to 3 other insurances companies in the area, but without contest, Aaron and Joanna were the most competitive in price and the kindest. We were very satisfied first time customers with both State Farm and their office."

Brooke Gay

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Chad O’Neil and we switched to State Farm in turn saving over $800 a year for auto insurance and that is with better coverage. Chad was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him and this agency to anyone in the market for saving some cash while maintaining quality customer service."

Wayne Brown

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I talked with Chad at the Aaron Perry agency. He was able to save me $1,000 dollars a year just in car insurance. He was also able to give me more home coverage for the same price (tons more coverage) I highly recommend getting into contact with Chad. 5 star service!"

Randel Roland

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Aaron Perry since he began his agency and has always been professional and helped me get the best rates available. Thaddeus Brooks is another person who takes there time answering questions and getting results!!!"

Molly Eastman

February 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been with Aaron Perry SF for a little over 1 1/2 years. I recently moved out of state and had to change coverage. I mainly worked with Joanna and she was extremely helpful. I had multiple phone conversations with her that gave me clarity and peace of mind while moving. She was very responsive and once I moved she helped me set up coverage in my new state! Thanks for your help over the years!"

Hyewon Park

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly & Professional agency! I have several home/auto policies with Aaron Perry’s agency for years and the agents are always so friendly and helpful when I have questions. They are always looking for comparable coverage for lower cost for me. Especially, Joanna is always so courteous & takes extra miles to support her clients! I highly recommend this team for anyone’s insurance needs."

T. G. Nettum

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Aaron and Joanna! They are as knowledgable as they are dedicated to the service of their customers."

B Konsella

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I became clients at Aaron Perry State Farm about a year ago and we could not be more pleased with our experience. Aaron Perry and his staff were very helpful and knowledgeable at our office appointment where he helped us determine which life insurance policy would best fit our family needs. Additionally, we received detailed information about our auto, home and personal needs. We were extremely pleased and chose to convert all of our insurance policies to the Aaron Perry State Farm Agency. We have received immediate responses to our phone calls and questions. We are very happy with our decision. I would, and have referred family and friends to this office."

Jessica Koster

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron's staff has been so helpful with all of our insurance needs. We have switched all of our insurance over to him and could not be more satisfied."